Weekly Bestseller

DLsite top sales


DLsite 2nd sales


HDWShare ITN. | Hentai doujin works guide.

This is information site of Hentai doujin works from DLsite.com International.

慈悲深い美少女メイドのユキさんが、引きこもりのご主人をたっぷり甘やかしてくれる「音だけVR」作品です。息ふー、耳かき、シャンプー、炭酸頭皮洗浄、綿棒、そしてあまあまえっちですーぱーご奉仕タイムなのです♪ [DLsite.com]
【繁体中文版】メイドのユキさんのすーぱーあまあまタイム By Translators Unite

Price:1,100 JPY (As of 2023/10/25)

Buy now

※This price may be changed without a notice. Please check it in a link.

Circle Name:Translators Unite  Works
Release date:Oct/26/2023 0
Voice Actor:陽向葵ゅか
Product format:Voice / ASMR 
File format:MP3 
Supported languages:Chinese Traditional 
Genre:Healing / Maid / Ear Cleaning / Lovey Dovey / Sweet Love / Tsundere / Short Hair 

Summary [By dlsite.com)

Your beautiful maid with deep benevolence Yuki-san totally pampers you in this "Verbal Reality" audio product.

The popular audio relaxation finally comes out in retail quality!
Ear cleaning, shampooing, head massage with carbonated water, ear licking handjob, serving fellatio, lovey-dovey sex...
Enjoy Yuki-san's dedicated lovely services!!

Yuki the maid takes care of her hopeless master.
He recently lost his parents in a tragic accident and is still mourning their loss, but... she wants him to manage to be able to head to school as soon as possible.
Now that it's just the two of them, they must rely on each other to survive.
Giving her master ear-blowing and cleaning sessions, bathing him, and shampooing him are all well and good, but when he gets in a more perverted mood, things get a little tricky for Yuki.

Yuki feels that it's a little too soon for him to be doing that kind of thing, but...
Well, if she doesn't try her hand at those kinds of services, the wounds on his heart will never heal.
If it's for her master, Yuki will do anything...

Recommended if you like...
- Sweet services from a devoted maid to heal your soul.
- Hanging with a tsundere maid who gradually gets warmer over time.
- Loving hugs, lap pillows, ear cleaning, ear blowing, ear licking, shampoo, soda shampoo, etc.
- A devoted blowjob in the bath, swallowing your semen.
- Sex while listening to the ocean waves in the tropics.
- Close-quarters impregnation sex!

[Track List]
01. Sweet prologue (5:51)
02. Super blowing time! (21:00)
03. Super ear cleaning time! (40:54)
04. Super ear licking handjob time! (46:50)
05. Super shampooing time! (20:51)
06. Serving fellatio (15:10)
07. The sudden turning point (8:03)
08. Super ear pick time! (34:31)
09. First sex with the sound of waves (30:25)
10. Impregnating sex in sitting lotus position (15:14)
11. Quiet sleeping with Yuki-san (8:33)
12. Voice Actress Comments (by Yuka Hinata) (3:45)

Total playback time: 4 hours 11 minutes

- Recorded binaural in high-definition studio quality with a dummy head microphone.
Headphones / earphones recommended.
- SFX emphasis has been placed on the position between listener and speaker.
- 320kbps MP3 file
- HD album artwork, jacket image wallpapers, and character setting illustrations included.
- Enjoy the point-blank recording for a realistic whispering experience.

CV: Yuka Hinata

Illustration: Mochiko Kagamino

Illustration Materials: FOOL LOVERS

[Stay Updated]

FAQ for this works and circle.
We will answer as much as possible to the question to this works. I'm bad at English, but if that's okay push on button above and send your request.

six + seven =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

If you acquire the works introduced on this site in a way other than the regular method, you may be asked for damages from the right holder of the works. This site is intended to promote buy the works to the user who downloaded it illegally of the works.
* This site is not a reach site. All works information on our site is posted with permission of the distributor. There is no illegal content.


If you obtain the works described on this site by an unauthorized method such as BitTorrent, you may be sued by the right holder of the works even if you live outside Japan. This site is not a reach site.

Off to works page